arent the scarfs just gorgeous on them? scarfs are always sth that i never knew what to do with. HAHA!

ah, i believe im addicted to fashion watching nowadays. though some new trends are so frightening and queer looking but yea, the models pull it off so well, you cant believe someone can actually wear that sorta thing to go out. someone can look so plain but with the right outfit, they just look like a complete stunner (in a positive sense). HAHA! even so for guys. but i do hate them wearing shorts that are above knee, too tight fitting shirts/pants or those loose hanging harem like pants that look like you just sh*ted in yr pants and its left hanging there. yea, it just gross me out. lets not talk about singlets, too short/long shirts, loose fitting jeans and flip-flops shall we? i think i’ve covered enough.

cai’s birthday celebration!

we love you cai! πŸ™‚ happy 20th! πŸ˜€ it was great that everything fall in place on that day itself. something magical and divine happened amidst the cg and i felt so touched. oh God, it must be you! πŸ™‚ last week apart from planning this whole thing, i was busy with projects. was quite stretched but i do feel the peace of God in my heart. talked to people that i didnt imagine myself talking to and it ended up quite well.

was quite upset with myself many a times during the week. reminded of how i compromised what God has wanted me to do and also towards the people around me. yet God has always gently reminded me to come back. thanks father in heaven! πŸ™‚ super glad my earthly dad called me the other day! (as some of you know, my dad’s overseas most of the time due to work) he called to say he missed me cause he saw his friend with the daughter. aww! =( always feel that you guys are so privileged to have your dads by your side. my dad wasnt around most of the time ever since i was 6. though we’re not close proximity wise, but our hearts are closely connected. πŸ™‚ love my 2 lao bas! goodnight!