its been only 2 weeks and i cant believe that it felt so long! so many things has happened and i cant exactly keep track of what happened. HAHA! thank God for pictures on facebook that reorganise my thoughts and showed me what happened throughout my life. πŸ™‚ to the guy who created fb, you must be really rich and the world (at least i think most of us) loves you.

again, we’ll go through my journey these 2 weeks. the main events from past to present.

mid autumn festival celebration with the cg!

my partner who planned this event together with me! πŸ™‚

alright, i realise we didnt have a cg picture. but yea, believe it or not, we walked from cityhall to chinatown! πŸ˜€ it was a great time of sharingΒ  through pairing up and all.

Jasmine’s bday celebrationthe birthday girl! πŸ™‚

this is sucha funny picture! all of us singing a song for her and just look at my bare feet and si yuan singing his heart out. awwwwww! πŸ˜‰

who could forget jump shots right? look at ophy’s wonderwoman pants! πŸ˜€

the whole caregroup! πŸ™‚

swimming session with zai! yay! we feel healthier now! πŸ™‚

look what we got for free from 7-11 after zai bought her goggles! Little Miss and Little Men (if im not wrong) *check out the person behind me, scaryyyyy*

dumb days with Joanne where we shopped, ate and had yoga sessions throughout the week

we went to buy our yoga stuff before our intensive yoga training week.

she likes to capture my dumb acts. =/

i was genuinely on the phone luh!

okay, this picture is the funniest already. there was this day after our yoga session, we went to walk around and it turned into a shopping time. we shopped till we didnt have much cash to eat so we bought economic rice to share. the guy was nice enough to put so much for us cause he knew we were sharing. we kept laughing and joking about eating cup noodles outside 7-11 one day with all our shopping bags crowding around us.

didnt take any pictures of the yoga sessions cause it turned out we were too tired to even pose for pictures. HAHA!

Tamar and Keith’s destination to happily ever after!!! ❀
Church wedding

with very pretty jinqi, who was the jie mei and the emcee for the church wedding. πŸ™‚

all of us! with sneaky guys at the back. -,-

look at all the poloroid-like pictures!

with the bride and groom. :):):)

Wedding Dinner

at the amazing fullerton

isnt this idea just awesome? K&T means keith and tamar btw.

omg, they even have this in miniature magnet form.

gorgeous tamar! ❀

shuz! my other ex shepherd whose wedding i went to as well. she’s dressed up as a air stewardess cause there was this awesome introductory show put up before the bride and groom appeared.

look who’s in town? Derrick See! πŸ˜€

*this is a love-hate pic cause i look pregnant here but i love tamar in this pic* but yes, again, im honoured to be invited. πŸ™‚ my ex-shepherd tamar who’s now living her happy ever after with who God has placed for her. its definitely one wedding that i will never forget. the wonderful planning is one thing but the love and sincerity is the main thing i received.

there’s always this magical thing about weddings. and i am so privileged to have attended 3 of my ex-shepherds’ weddings. my other two ex shepherds: elise chan and winnie cheng are single, beautiful, spiritual and available! πŸ˜‰ hahaha!

throughout all that happened, i begin to learn moreΒ  ugly truths about myself. i cant believe that im sucha selfish and no self control person.
# i dread to travel too far to meet my sheep
# i have no self control whatsoever in terms of shopping (details on fb)
# i am always late
# i am super lazy to read through long smses, let alone even to reply them
# i put myself first when i get tired

you may begin yr efforts to judge me and say that my market value is minus 100 now. but yea, this is really what had happened and the real me. haha! i guess im still trying to get myself on the right track when my cunner nature get to me. gosh, its raining so often that i really feel like sleeping but i need to study. =( oh! on another note, i love hang outs with my babes! met yen li and hazel seperately during the past few weeks. was so lazy to bring camera to take pictures. then again, i’ve no camera *hint hint* alright, shall go take a nap or sth. finally today is rest day. πŸ™‚